Natural Witch by K.F. Breene

Natural Witch is the next book in the Demon Days, Vampire Nights series. While this does have Reagan and Darius in it, they aren’t the main characters, but supporting ones. This one features Penny Bristol, the witch that Reagan found cowering in the closet at that church.

A quote from Natural Witch by K. F. Breene

In this world, there are witches and warlocks, mages, shifters (weredogs, etc), merpeople, vampires, and demons. Penny Bristol is a witch. She knows she has magic, but her mother has kept her under her thumb that Penny has never really learned anything about her magic.

A quote from Natural Witch by K. F. Breene

Emery, also known as the Rogue Natural, finds Penny at her job where she tells fortunes using power rocks, tarot, and a crystal ball. Electricity fills the air when they meet.

Natural Witch by K. F. Breene

Brief Summary (while trying not to give everything away)

In Natural Witch, Penny goes from a naive, untrained witch to learning about her magic and what make her unique. She learns about her family history too. Emery discovers a balance with her that he’s never experienced when it come to magic. But the Mage’s Guild is after them. What will happen? Read it and see!


This book is on Kindle Unlimited. If you like witches, supernatural powers, etc, this is a book you should check out. There are more books in this series. Yes, I will keep reading.

Jennifer Pitney is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

I’m writing a blog post for every book I read. Yes, I read a lot. But I enjoy reading and want to help you find books to read that you would enjoy.

Want to see all the books I read this year? Check out my kit here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *