Revealed in Fire by K.F. Breene

Revealed in Fire is the next book in the Demon Days, Vampire Nights series. This book has all of the characters in it: Reagan, Darius, Emery, Penny, Charity, and Devon. The overarching storyline marches forward now that all the players have joined the field.

A quote from Revealed in Fire by K. F. Breene

Someone wants to know who it was that traveled through the Underworld so they send demons to figure it out. The first place they appear is near Devon and Charity. One demon reports that obviously it’s the other one. Devon and Charity make sure that Roger knows what happened.

A quote from Revealed in Fire by K. F. Breene

Cahal is a warrior druid, who was once sent to protect Penny, but is now teaching Reagan how to wield her magic. She was both fire and ice magic, remember, so she’s working on combining them. It’s a way to keep her busy while hiding away on a remote island with Darius.

Revealed in Fire by K. F. Breene

Brief Summary (while trying not to give everything away)

In Revealed in Fire, Reagan realizes that Lucifer is trying to find her and that the elves also want to find her. Since Romulus and Charity need to return to the Flush before presenting Charity to the elf royalty, Reagan, Emery, and Penny will travel with them in the Realm. What will happen? LOTS! Read it and see!


This book is on Kindle Unlimited. If you like witches, supernatural powers, etc, this is definitely a book you should check out. There are more books in this series. Yes, I will keep reading.

Jennifer Pitney is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

I’m writing a blog post for every book I read. Yes, I read a lot. But I enjoy reading and want to help you find books to read that you would enjoy.

Want to see all the books I read this year? Check out my kit here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *